Thank you for joining us on our journey to a greener planet!

Search

    Sustainability

    Plastic-free

    We do not use plastic bags when producing our Yoga collection. Instead, each style is individually bound with a paper banderole. This form of packaging is extremely resource-saving and environmentally friendly.
    For shipping our online-orders, we pack our styles in tissue paper. For further protection, our goods are packed in boxes made out of FSC-certified paper and, additionally, depending upon their size, in bags or boxes made from recycled cardboard. we kindly request you to return the shipping material so that it can be recycled or reused again.

    Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)

    Our organic cotton comes from certified organic agriculture, where the social standards for all those involved in the manufacturing process are complied with.

    The adherence to these criteria is regularly controlled by accredited testing institutes – who come to check unannounced.


    Oeko-Tex Standard 100

    All our materials are OEKO-Tex Standard 100 certified and are regularly controlled. The OEKO-Tex Standard 100 guarantees that no harmful substances are contained in the textiles and that chemicals are used responsibly.

    The OEKO-Tex Standard 100 ensures that all components such as seams and zippers comply with these specifications.


    Organic Content Standard 100 (OCS 100)

    The Organic Content Standard aims at increasing confidence in organic products. Therefore, this standard guarantees that the exact proportion of the biological components of a product can be identified and traced through the value chain (the stages of the transformation process that a product runs through, from the source material to the end use).

    Our fabrics Tencel, Modal and French Terry are certified with the OCS Blended.


    Global Recycled Standard (GRS)

    The Global Recycled Standard is an international, voluntary, full-fledged product standard. It serves as a benchmark for companies using recycled materials while also ensuring that environmental and chemical requirements are met in production.

    Our Recycled Polyester is manufactured according to the GRS.


    PeTA Approved Vegan

    Animal welfare is just as important to us as the welfare of human beings. Therefore, we produce our Yoga Fashion without any animal ingredients.

    For this, we were awarded the Approved Vegan Label by the Animal Welfare Organization PETA.


    BR4 / Brugnoli

    In that we use Brugnoli's innovative Br4-fabric, we belong to the pioneers of sustainable active wear. Bio-Based Polyamide is obtained from the raw material of the castor plant and convinces through its super performance.

    Among others, its special features include: Memory Shape, Quick Dry, 4-Way Stretch.


    Lenzing

    For many years, we have been working together with the Lenzing Company in Austria for the production of our fabrics Tencel and Modal. The materials originate from sustainable forestry.

    A special feature are our printed leggings in Tencel, with which we offer an ecological alternative to Polyester.


    Repreve

    The American company Repreve recycles PET bottles that have been collected from the environment and with which a high-quality Polyester fiber is produced. Each of our leggings consist of 12 recycled bottles.


    Sustainability is the only possible choice

    Sustainability is sexy – this we believe from the bottom of our hearts! Not only do our collections look absolutely beautiful, they are also made from high-quality materials having no chemical additives at all: We rely on recyclable raw materials: organic cotton, Tencel and recycled materials, such as Recycled Polyester.
    The clue of the matter? By taking great care in how we handle our natural resources, we spare our planet with less harmful emissions. Whoever wears MANDALA produces a much smaller CO2 carbon footprint than with fast-fashion goods. Fantastic, right?
    We produce only on demand: Our latest collection can be ordered only twice a year. In this way, we make sure that we only produce as much as we actually need, thus avoiding overproduction.

    Must Have: Organic + Eco

    Organic is a must for us - here we make no compromises! All our materials are manufactured under ecologically proper conditions and can be worn without having a guilty conscience. Only the best quality is applicable by us. Organic is no longer a wall-flower niche label, but stands out for stylish performance wear!
    Our praiseworthy words in all due honor - but who guarantees our promises? All our products are GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) certified and comply with the Organic Content Standard of Textile Exchange. For our recycled polyester products, we use recycled fabrics made from old plastic bottles by Repreve. Because we are deeply committed to adhering to ethical production guidelines, we ourselves regularly check the local conditions of our production facilities.

Suche

    Sustainability

    Plastikfrei

    Bei der Herstellung unserer Yoga Kollektion verzichten wir auf Verpackung in handelsüblichen Polybags (Plastikverpackung). Stattdessen ist jeder Style mit einer Papierbanderole umwickelt. Diese Verpackung ist sehr umweltschonend und ressourcenschonend. 
    Für den Versand unserer Online-Bestellungen verpacken wir die Modelle in Seidenpapier ein. Zum Schutz wird unsere Ware in Boxen aus FSC-zertifiziertem Naturpapier und zusätzlich, je nach Größe, in Versandtaschen oder Kartons verpackt, die aus recycelter Pappe hergestellt wurden. Wir bitten Sie, das Versandmaterial dem Recycling zuzuführen oder wiederzuverwenden.

    Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)

    Unsere Bio-Baumwolle kommt aus kontrolliert biologischer Landwirtschaft. Die Sozialstandards für alle am Herstellungsprozess Beteiligte werden eingehalten.

    Die Einhaltung der Kriterien wird von akkreditierten Prüfinstituten regelmäßig überprüft - auch unangekündigt.


    Oeko-Tex Standard 100

    All unsere Materialien sind Oeko-Tex Standard 100 zertifiziert und werden regelmäßig geprüft. Der Oeko-Tex Standard 100 garantiert, dass keine gesundheitsgefährdenden Stoffe in den Textilien enthalten sind und mit Chemikalien verantwortungsvoll umgegangen wird.

    Der Oeko-Tex Standard 100 stellt sicher, dass alle Bestandteile wie Nähte und Reißverschlüsse den Vorgaben entsprechen.


    Organic Content Standard

    Der Organic Content Standard hat das Ziel, das Vertrauen in ökologische Produkte zu stärken. Daher garantiert dieser Standard, dass der genaue Anteil an biologischen Bestandteilen eines Produkts erfasst und über die Wertschöpfungskette transparent verfolgbar ist.

    Unsere Stoffe Tencel, Modal und French Terry sind mit dem OCS Blended zertifiziert.


    Global Recycled Standard (GRS)

    Der Global Recycled Standard ist ein internationaler, freiwilliger, vollwertiger Produktstandard. Er wird von Unternehmen genutzt, die Recyclingmaterialien verwenden und dabei sicherstellen möchten, dass ökologische und chemische Vorgaben bei der Produktion eingehalten werden.

    Unser Recycled Polyester wird gemäß dem GRS hergestellt.


    PeTA Approved Vegan

    Tierwohl liegt uns ebenso am Herzen wie das der Menschen. Daher produzieren wir unsere Yogamode ohne tierische Bestandteile.

    Dafür wurden wir von der Tierschutzorganisation PETA mit dem Approved Vegan Label ausgezeichnet.


    BR4 / Brugnoli

    Mit dem innovativen Stoff Br4 von Brugnoli gehören wir zu den Vorreitern für nachhaltige Active Wear. Bio-Based Polyamid wird aus dem Rohstoff der Rizinuspflanze gewonnen und überzeugt durch seine hohe Performance.

    Zu den besonderen Eigenschaften zählen u. a.: Memory Shape, Quick Dry, 4-Way-Stretch.


    Lenzing

    Wir arbeiten bereits seit vielen Jahren mit der Firma Lenzing in Österreich für die Produktion unserer Stoffe Tencel und Modal zusammen. Die Materialien stammen aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft.

    Eine Besonderheit sind unsere Printed Leggings aus Tencel, mit denen wir eine ökologische Alternative zu Polyester anbieten können.


    Repreve

    Die amerikanische Firma Repreve recycelt PET Flaschen, welche in der Umwelt gesammelt wurden und stellt daraus eine hochwertige Polyester-Faser her.

    Jede unserer Leggings besteht aus 12 recycelten Flaschen.


    Sustainability is the only possible choice

    Nachhaltigkeit ist sexy – daran glauben wir aus tiefstem Herzen! Unsere Kollektionen sehen nicht nur schön aus, sondern sie bestehen auch aus qualitativ hochwertigen Materialien ohne chemische Zusätze: Wir setzen auf nachwachsende Rohstoffe wie Bio-Baumwolle und Tencel und recycelte Materialien wie Recycled Polyester.

    Der Clou an der Sache? Durch einen achtsamen Umgang mit den natürlichen Ressourcen schonen wir unseren Planeten. Wer MANDALA trägt, hinterlässt einen viel kleineren CO2 Fußabdruck als mit Fast-Fashion-Ware. Fantastisch, oder?

    Wir produzieren zudem nur auf Nachfrage: Zwei Mal im Jahr kann unsere neueste Kollektion geordert werden. So stellen wir sicher, dass wir nur so viel produzieren, wie wir auch wirklich benötigen und vermeiden Überproduktion.

    Must Have: Organic + Eco

    Bio ist für uns ein Muss – hier machen wir keine Kompromisse! All unsere Materialien werden unter ökologisch korrekten Bedingungen gefertigt und können so ohne schlechtes Gewissen getragen werden. Nur die beste Qualität kommt bei uns zum Einsatz. Bio ist schon lange kein Nischensiegel mehr, sondern steht bei uns für stylische Performancewear!

    Unsere löblichen Worte in allen Ehren – doch wer garantiert für unsere Versprechen? Unsere Produkte sind GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) zertifiziert und entsprechen dem Organic Content Standard von Textile Exchange. Für unsere Produkte aus recyceltem Polyester arbeiten wir mit recycelten Stoffen von Repreve, die aus alten Plastikflaschen hergestellt wurden. Da uns sehr viel an der Einhaltung ethischer Richtlinien liegt, prüfen wir auch selbst regelmäßig die Bedingungen vor Ort in unseren Produktionsstätten.