Suche

    LP: Sport Leisure

    Sustainable Athleisure Wear

    You can wear our Sport Leisure styles not only for sport, but also for meeting your best friend, going to the office or to the next movie night. Create a perfect Street Look style with our fashionable and casual hoodies, track pants and sweaters. Our Athleisure Wear is comfortable, soft and keeps you warm.

     

    Sport Leisure perfect for everyday

    Our fashionable Street Look styles not only look great, they also have the perfect quality properties for all occasions. They are quick-drying, breathable and elastic. No matter if you are looking for trendy Biker Shorts or warming Track Pants: Here you will find Athleisure Wear to satisfy your taste. Our Sport Leisure styles bring these advantages:

    • Feminine & modern designs
    • Sustainable & resource-saving production
    • Soft & breathable
    • Elastic fabric for all figure types


    Sustainable Street Styles

    Our Athleisure Looks are made from renewable or recycled fabrics and are manufactured under fair conditions. Our Organic Cotton hoodies feel cozy and warm. T-Shirts in Modal are light, breathable and our stylish Leggings out of Tencel dry very fast.

     

    The Right Care Makes All The Difference

    Wash all your Sport Leisure styles at maximum 30°C by putting similar colors together and then air-dry them afterwards. To protect the fabric, we recommend turning them inside out before washing. Particularly for Modal, it is best to put them into a laundry net and to use the delicate-wash cycle.

Danke, dass Sie uns unterstützen unsere Welt grüner zu gestalten!

Suche

    LP: Sport Leisure

    Nachhaltige Athleisure Wear

    Unsere Sport Lesiure Styles kannst du nicht nur zum Sport, sondern auch zum Treffen mit der besten Freundin, ins Büro oder zum nächsten Filmeabend anziehen. Kreiere den perfekten Street Style Look mit unseren modischen und lässigen Hoodies, Trackpants und Sweatern. Unsere Athleisure Kleidung ist bequem, weich und hält warm.

     

    Sport Leisure perfekt für jeden Tag

    Unsere modischen Street Styles sehen nicht nur gut aus, sondern bringen auch die perfekten Eigenschaften für jeden Anlass mit. Sie sind schnelltrocknend, atmungsaktiv und elastisch. Egal ob trendy Biker Shorts oder wärmende Trackpants: hier findest du Athleisure Wear ganz nach deinem Geschmack. Diese Vorteile bringen unsere Sport Leisure Styles:

    • Feminine & moderne Designs
    • Nachhaltige & ressourcenschonende Herstellung
    • Weich & atmungsaktiv
    • Elastischer Stoff für jede Figur

    Nachhaltige Street Styles

    Unsere Athleisure Looks bestehen aus nachwachsenden oder recycelten Stoffen und werden unter fairen Bedingungen hergestellt. Unsere Hoodies aus Bio-Baumwolle sind kuschlig weich und wärmen. T-Shirts aus Modal sind leicht und luftdurchlässig und unsere stylischen Leggings aus Tencel trocknen besonders schnell.

     

    Pflege macht den Unterschied

    Wasche all deine Sport Leisure Styles bei maximal 30°C mit ähnlichen Farben und trockne sie dann an der Luft. Um den Stoff zu schonen, empfehlen wir die Wäsche auf links. Besonders für Modal benutzt du am besten den Feinwaschgang im Wäschenetz.