Knits

Merino wool is a true natural high-tech fiber: It is warming, breathable and at the same time temperature-outbalancing and long-lasting. With this wonderful, soft material, we have created feminine and functional Yoga styles. You prefer something in organic cotton? Then, also this is a fantastic choice, as our organic cotton is GOTS certified and, thereby, you are making a fair contribution to mankind and environment.

Jackets and Sweaters to Relax In

Our soft jackets and sweaters are pleasantly warming and do not scratch. It makes no difference if they are loosely cut, waisted or body-accentuated: Our Yoga sweaters and jackets are perfect for relaxing or for quiet Yoga classes. Not only are our Mandala Knits the ideal companion for Yoga Shala, but also an absolute must-have for everyday life. Trimmed with small and fine details such as laces, ruffles or glittering Lurex, they are both functional and stylish. That is why our knits can also be a great favorite for you:

  • Soft, sustainable material that does not scratch
  • Attractive cuffs that fit snugly without cutting
  • Exquisite details and trendy cuts
  • Perfect temperature regulation
  • Warming function
  • Our Yoga Knits are Also Sustainable

    For our Mandala Knits, we use fine Merino Wool from New Zealand. The sheep are kept in pastures that are appropriate for their species and Mulesing-free. Merino wool has the quality of warming in the cold and cooling in the heat. Besides that, it has a natural odor-neutralizing capacity and an excellent moisture-regulation. For those who rather prefer to do without wool, we also have knits made out of pure organic cottonthat is produced ecologically and ethically correct. It feels especially soft on the skin, is breathable and keeps you wonderfully warm.

    How to take care of your Yoga wear

    Wash by hand with wool detergent in cold water, so that knits out of Merino wool do not lose their shape. Spread on a towel, roll the towel together to gently press out extra water. Hang on a clothes hanger to dry and form into its original shape. You can wash jackets and sweaters in organic cotton at 30°C in the washing machine. For extra gentle wash, we recommend the Cotton-Wash program. Do not wash bright colors together with dark, otherwise they might become discolored.

    Size Chart
    Mandala Size (German) Inch Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hip (cm)
    XS 34 26 78 - 81 62 - 65 88 -91
    S 36 27 / 28 82 - 85 66 - 69 92 - 95
    M 38 29 86 - 89 70 - 73 96 - 98
    L 40 30 90 - 93 74 - 77 99 - 101
    XL 42 31 94 - 97 78 - 81 102 - 104

Knits

Merino Wolle ist eine echte natürliche High-Tech Faser: wärmend und gleichzeitig Temperatur ausgleichend, atmungsaktiv und langlebig. Wir haben mit diesem wunderbar soften Material feminine und gleichzeitig funktionelle Yoga-Styles kreiert. Du möchtest lieber etwas in Bio-Baumwolle? Auch eine fantastische Wahl, da unsere Bio Baumwolle GOTS zertifiziert ist und du somit einen fairen Beitrag für Mensch und Umwelt leistest.

 

Jacken und Pullover zum Entspannen

Unsere weichen Jacken und Pullover kratzen nicht und sind angenehm wärmend. Egal ob figurumspielend, tailliert oder körperbetont: Unsere Yoga Pullover und Jacken sind perfekt zur Entspannung oder ruhige Yogastunden. Die Mandala Knits sind nicht nur der ideale Begleiter für die Yoga Shala, sondern auch im Alltag ein echtes Must Have. Durch kleine, aber feine Details wie Schnürungen, glitzernden Lurex oder Raffungen sind sie sowohl funktional als auch stylisch. Darum sind unsere Knits auch für dich ein echtes Lieblingsteil:

  • Weiches, nachhaltiges Material, das nicht kratzt
  • Angenehme Bündchen, die eng anliegen ohne einzuschneiden
  • Raffinierte Details und trendige Schnitte
  • Perfekter Temperaturausgleich
  • Wärmende Funktion

 

Auch unsere Yoga Knits sind nachhaltig

Für unsere Mandala Knits verwenden wir feine Merinowolle aus Neuseeland. Die Tiere werden artgerecht und mulesing-frei auf Wiesen gehalten. Merinowolle wärmt bei Kälte und kühlt bei Hitze. Außerdem besitzt sie eine natürliche geruchsneutralisierende Eigenschaft und reguliert Feuchtigkeit hervorragend. Für alle, die lieber auf Wolle verzichten, gibt es unsere Knits auch aus reiner Bio-Baumwolle. Sie wird ökologisch und ehtisch korrekt produziert und ist besonders weich auf der Haut. Sie hält bestens warm und ist atmungsaktiv.

 

So pflegst du deine Yoga Wear

Damit die Knits aus Merinowolle nicht ihre Form verlieren, solltest du sie kalt und von Hand mit etwas Wollwaschmittel waschen. Zum Trocknen hängst du sie am besten auf einen Kleiderbügel und ziehst sie in ihre Form. Die Jacken und Pullover aus Bio-Baumwolle kannst du bei 30°C in der Waschmaschine waschen. Um sie besonders schonend zu reinigen, empfehlen wir einen Baumwoll-Waschgang. Helle Farben solltest du nicht mit dunklen waschen, da sie sich sonst verfärben könnten.

Größentabelle
MANDALA Deutsche Größe Inch Brust (cm) Taille (cm) Hüfte (cm)
XS 34 26 78 - 81 62 - 65 88 -91
S 36 27 / 28 82 - 85 66 - 69 92 - 95
M 38 29 86 - 89 70 - 73 96 - 98
L 40 30 90 - 93 74 - 77 99 - 101
XL 42 31 94 - 97 78 - 81 102 - 104